Committee

Women's President May Martin womens-president@ouafc.com
Men's President John Dinneen president@ouafc.com
Sabbatical Officer Sam Gomarsall sabbatical-officer@ouafc.com
Men's Blues captain Laurence Wroe captain@ouafc.com
Men's Blues vice-captain Cian Wade
Men's Secretary Jonni Shen secretary@ouafc.com
Women's Secretary Ellie Backhouse womens-secretary@ouafc.com
Men's Treasurer Till Wicker treasurer@ouafc.com
Women's Treasurer Becca May womens-treasurer@ouafc.com
Centaurs captain Sam Broadey centaurs-captain@ouafc.com
Furies captain Chevonne Van Rhee furies-captain@ouafc.com
Men's Alumni Officer Adam Rhaiti alumni@ouafc.com
Women's Alumni Officer Hannah Griffiths
Sponsorship officer Wulfie Bain
Club Webmaster Anthony Beaumont webmaster@ouafc.com